ESL credits

From ESL
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a community effort supported by CECAM, the Centre Européen de Calcul Atomique et Moléculaire.

ESL Curating Team

These people have oversight responsibility for the library and its contents, and can act as moderators if needed.

Advisory Committee

  • Dominic Tildesley, Director of CECAM, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Mike Payne, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Emilio Artacho, CIC nanoGUNE, Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain, and University of Cambridge, UK
  • Volker Blum, Duke University, Durham NC, US
  • Stefano de Gironcoli, SISSA, Trieste, Italy
  • Thierry Deutsch, CEA, Grenoble, France
  • Alberto García, Institut de Ciencia de Materials de Barcelona (ICMAB-CSIC), Spain
  • Xavier Gonze, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
  • Jürg Hutter, Universität Zürich, Switzerland
  • Joost Vandevondele, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
  • Nicola Marzari, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Arash Mostofi, Imperial College London, UK
  • Matthieu Verstraete, Université de Liège, Belgium


These are the people creating and maintaining the library entries. Credits related to the software itself, if externally developed, are stated in the corresponding entries.

  • Luis Agapito, University of North Texas, Denton TX, US
  • Nick Papior, Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark
  • Emilio Artacho, CIC nanoGUNE, Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain, and University of Cambridge, UK
  • Damien Caliste, CEA, Grenoble, France
  • Abel Carreras, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Michele Ceriotti, EPFL-IMX-COSMO, Switzerland
  • Fabiano Corsetti, Imperial College London, UK
  • Stefano de Gironcoli, SISSA, Trieste, Italy
  • Alexandr Fonari, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta GA, US
  • Thomas Frederiksen, DIPC, Spain
  • Luigi Genovese, CEA, Grenoble, France
  • Matteo Giantomassi, Université Catholoque de Louvain, Belgium
  • Georg Huhs, Barcelona Supercomputing Center (BSC), Spain
  • Jan Kloppenburg, Duke University, Durham NC, US
  • Emine Küçükbenli, SISSA, Trieste, Italy
  • Ask Hjorth Larsen, Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea/Universidad del País Vasco, Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain
  • Paulo V C Medeiros, Linköping University, Sweden
  • Stephan Mohr, CEA, Grenoble, France
  • A. J. Morris, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Micael Oliveira, Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter, Hamburg, Germany
  • Yann Pouillon, Universidad de Cantabria, Santander, Spain
  • José M. Soler, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
  • James Spencer, Imperial College London, UK
  • Atsushi Togo, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Marc Torrent, CEA, Bruyères-le-Châtel, France

If you would like to contribute to the ESL, all you have to do is start editing. See this page for further information. We would also like to encourage you to contact us to let us know of your contribution, or if you have any questions or comments.